draft judge roy moore

Indiana Candidates for Senator



Presidential Election Day: Nov. 8, 2016

Democratic and Republican Primary: May 3, 2016

IN Senatorial Candidates 2016 Democrat and Republican

Indiana Senator Candidates 2016
Indiana Senator Candidates

If you notice that a candidate’s name is missing, please notify us to add it. Send email to clyde2 @live.com

Indiana Senator Candidates 2016

Todd Young (R)
Baron Hill (D)
Lucy Brenton (Libertarian)

Indiana Congressional Candidates
Indiana Congress Candidates

Indiana Candidates for Congress

District 1:
Peter Visclosky (D)

District 2:
Jackie Walorski (R)
Curt Nisly (R) - Tea Party Activist
Joe Bock (D)
Dan Morrison (D)
Travis Burns (Libertarian)

District 3:
Marlin Stutzman (R)
Jim Mahoney III (R)
Justin Kuhnle (D)

District 4:
Todd Rokita (R)
John Dale (D)
Joe Bowman (Libertarian)

District 5:
Susan Brooks (R)
David Stockdale (R)
Allen Davidson (D)
Shawn Denney (D)
David Ford (D)

District 6:
Luke Messer (R)

District 7:
André Carson (D)
Brian Fecteau (R)
Wayne Harmon (R)
J.D. Miniear (R)
Gordon Smith (R)

District 8:
Larry Bucshon (R)
Andrew McNeil (R) - Tea Party Activist
Andrew Horning (Libertarian)

District 9:
Todd Young (R)
Bill Bailey (D)
Jeffrey Miller (D)



History of Indiana. Information that every Indiana Election Candidate for Senator Should Know.

Indiana sits, as its motto claims, at "the crossroads of America." It borders Lake Michigan and the state of Michigan to the north, Ohio to the east, Kentucky to the south, and Illinois to the west, making it an integral part of the American Midwest. Except for Hawaii, Indiana is the smallest state west of the Appalachian Mountains. After the American Revolution the lands of Indiana were open to U.S. settlers. The influx of white immigrants brought increased war with the Native American tribes. The conflicts continued until the 1811 Battle of Tippecanoe, which was won by General, and future president, William Henry Harrison. With a name that is generally thought to mean "land of the Indians," Indiana was admitted on Dec. 11, 1816, as the 19th state of the union. Its capital has been at Indianapolis since 1825.



Recommended Conservative Candidates
Conservative Voter Guide
Tea Party Candidates for President
Tea Party Candidates



Return to Home Page: Conservative